Mortal as can Be


Die today?  perhaps tomorrow?  what will set me free?.. children in harms way of A Higgs Bosonevil.. ‘Mortal as can Be’..

Feel it.. think it.. stare or blink it.. living from the start.. unseen unknown round the bend grown..

peaceful words in art..

sudden death idea comes breath.. easy when it’s true.. new days clear old haze.. each second.. part of special you.. all souls sit alone.. a throne one purpose there shines through.. quiet voices keep your dreams.. deep an inner blue..

light a small true glimmer.. strong.. a little part of me.. down a path.. one of many that I see.. trees live quiet peace.. each daughter mother’s son .. a universal common  Higgs Particle Boson..

join my dreams ‘what is’… ‘what seems’.. living without blame.. show me little atom nuclei that precious game..

the one were dreams come true in love.. paths hold no remorse.. small but true a kinship for each man.. bug.. tree and horse..

Thought.. ‘Though some may fear it.. I see the called ‘God particle’ enormous on the path to social peace.  Peace cannot be attained in a lie..  mankind sees.. it will never accept.. nor will it acquiesce to something unproven.. I believe those days created in found theology unfolded a possibility.. that follows decent minds of Peace.. Art and Science’.. indeed all life.. Peace Tony

©AC.21.3.13.arr././

 

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Energy, Freedom, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Solar Energy, Song Writers Guild of America, Telepathy, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

