Song for You


 

'WE HAVE FOUND IT.. NOW IF WE CAN JUST REMEMBER WHERE WE PUT THE DAMNED THINGS.. PIC. ITNET

FOUND IT.. NOW IF WE CAN JUST REMEMBER WHERE WE PUT THE DAMNED THINGS..
PIC. INET

One thousand poems to make a tome.. help me save one life.. cross the lands..ocean to sands.. cyborg posers rife.. 

Soulless names play others’ games lost track of a heart.. always there.. always to care.. from end back to start..

Look here reverse engineer souls to time of clean.. time when laughter.. carved teak rafters.. true to do and lean.. loud quiet.. brag deny it.. let me know your scene.. from your soapbox honey.. B U Freshman or The Dean..

time goes by I would love to see each artist true.. unique speak.. guarantee freak colors gold to blue.. quiet whisper flow or megaphone to crowd.. something your heart tells you..

would make grandpa proud..

Thought.. ‘No matter what I see or am aware of.. first and most important.. I must know my heart finds purpose in my actions.’

©AC.19.3.13.arr././

 

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Dance, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

