ABOUT CONSISTENCY.. PEACE TONY

Cryinforthedyin's Blog

By the door is that a spore?  a kind of living being..I am man a supreme hand in thinking, telling seeing..out into the garden..jaybird with his sass..flowers glow as I flow across the living grass ..

Underfoot where grass was put by nature of the world..one blade in the shade speaks with a sunbound grassy girl..’sometimes I like humans..when they smile and kiss..other times ignorant..don’t know we exist’

The grassy girl broke off her conversation with a bee..said..’I have read stored in my head they may have empathy’..’they give us water when the clouds are sleeping on the job..and fertalize and feed hired a gardener name of Bob..

A sparrow stopped his writing of harrowing tales from Jay..and said..’I tried to write something..they don’t have much to say.   Seems they learn only to turn what is learned away’..

A hawk pursuing Ronnie Rabbit stopped his breakfast quest..saying ‘In flight from great…

View original post 111 more words

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in On Line Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

