Ask about the Dark..


Cave Tasmania

HOW BEAUTIFUL.. WHAT ARTIST?…
Cave Tasmania (Photo credit: SplutterBug)

Cold when cave was dug in ancient years of man..  shelter from confusion.. things one cannot understand..

Town Square meeting by the cave.. I said ‘hi!’  feeling light.. before my noise hit the air saw something was not right..

As I look through history.. find a hope to spark.. most every time dead reckon there are things created dark..

Left there with a memory.. forgotten by the crowd.. silent inquisition repetition of screams loud..

Come on joy in sunlight.. set in summer plays.. those of feathers.. skin.. furry.. busy in their ways..

Flowers sing.. birdsong rings.. colors splash my scene.. yellows.. reds.. purple wed to sculpted bushes green..

Seconds rush forward with fate.. I on the other side.. flash history a future waits.. sings laughter to the sky..

Thought.. ‘Something should not be made real if the artist knows it cannot stand the light of day.. long ago I realized that most of what I see and experience is a product of someone’s imagination.  From this I learned of potential and what I will do with it’.. Peace Tony  🙂    

Drawing of horses in the Chauvet cave.

SECURE IN A CAVE.. THIS WAS DRAWN.. Drawing of horses in the Chauvet cave. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

©AC.10.3.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

