Just call me ‘Song’..


When reflect shucks daily muck.. lies.. confusion splits true roads.. when daydreams

GONNA TOUCH YOU WITH A GOOD NOTE..

GONNA TOUCH YOU WITH A GOOD NOTE..

and ‘just could be’.. disguises thieving toads.. good day coming when I meet it.. nothing could go wrong.. come see the naked artist..

friends.. I’ll play..

‘Just call me Song’.. 

When news never goes past weather lest blood leaks.. caring grieve.. when election runners are so hard to believe..

speaking  down to all around.. in all social ways.. I find something good to think of.. they ain’t what they say..

Sit in morning stillness..deal with what I bought.. what I think.. what I believe.. experience has taught..

now and then a perfect day.. then love comes along.. I am the art I create.. please..

“Just call me Song’..

Musing thought.. ‘the two men where the leader.. and vice leader of a large nation.. somewhere in the land of ‘Self indulgence’.. close to the city of ‘Delusion’..

the two men sat among extraordinary women smoking high-grade opium cured hashish.. the ‘leader’ said ‘I cannot, for the life of me, see what the attraction is’.. then with a sly wink.. said.. ‘more research is in order’

my dream spun back to known territory.. I perused the container this file was in at the ‘Library of Immutable Likeliest’..

At ‘Undeniable Universe of Fated Flow’.. this happened in my mind.. now.. since infinity has no end.. all things.. construed in all ways must be happening somewhere.. everywhere.. and with that my brothers and sisters..

Closing this bit of fiction.. I bid you all happy thoughts.. leading to happy artistic creations.. Peace Tony

©AC.3.6.13.arr././.

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, City Life, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, Humor, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

