Across the Field


A Wonder skyCame back from a journey.. laid down took a rest.. woke to pictures taken on the trail.. trail wound through a forest.. through mountains with streams.. edge of hearing  windy sounds.. a gale.. dinosaur birds cartoon purple sky.. search for meaning images unknown.. purpose came in reason.. last day or two.. time to think.. most times.. comes when alone..

folks unmoving not a peep or question.. bound by knots tied to demonstrate.. harmless.. see? no eye contact no noise will come from me.. chanting move on move on you are late!’  in self-torture proof they lie unmoving.. comfort bought with dreams adventure bound.. seems fear of life forever shifting.. energy living crackles sound.. safe I run naked with a blues song.. memories cannot threaten peace.. the mystery approaches me in seconds..  full for true until I am released.. 

Thought.. ‘It occurs to me that all good things.. the best could be.. for every living thing on our world’.. Peace Tony

©AC.1.3.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, California, City Life, Dance, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, Humor, New York, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

