Inside Rider


 

'SO YOU TOOK A LITTLE 'HAZING'.. BELIEVE ME.. SHE WON'T NOTICE..

SO YOU TOOK A LITTLE ‘HAZING’.. BELIEVE ME.. SHE WON’T NOTICE..

Bob was almost set to go.. we had a double date.. girls met at the football game.. right outside the gate..

turned to me puzzled.. caution in his look.. said,, ‘feel like a girl.. dressed like a flick in that paper book’..

‘Man you looking good feel it well.. make a fist.. liking your reflection does not make a narcissist.. point of fact my life.. my act.. ‘okay’ is the key.. to realization of the best and worst of what is me’..

‘You may work a roof in the sun spreading tar.. you may have the talent that makes a living star.. you may spend your life making touchdowns for those crowds.. take the best of what you are (see) do it right.. sound it loud..

Thought.. ‘Today is another when I see myself and feel good to offer.. things that make my thoughts chase themselves in circles are left in a smoking pile next to the past I like to remember’.. Peace Tony

©AC.08.2.13././arr

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Energy, Freedom, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

