Prisoners All


Sigmund Freud, founder of psychoanalysis, smok...

I find a ‘thank you’ for Sigmund Freud, founder of psychoanalysis!  dor del psicoanálisis, fumando. Česky: Zakladatel psychoanalýzy Sigmund Freud kouří doutník. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Six or seven houses down.. sidewalk off the street.. was she thirty.. forty years?.. pretty.. no retreat..

Beauty.. dignity.. respect there and more.. woman danced.. where she walked she danced her flower floor..

Canines tiny.. trotted shiny sidewalk fun.. drizzle dream with their one and only special one..

Beauty.. beatnik time.. something from a well loved play.. she scouted moons lyric tunes.. she appeared that way..

Dignity on beauty.. clarity came fast.. woman sixty years or more.. a smiling gentle cast..

I stepped off the walk.. ‘do not have to’.. she said.. ‘yes I do’ I smiled.. from my heart and head..

Art images  living.. created in time.. size and space.. makes a face.. guilty of each crime..

Quest to find light energy.. theories old to play.. find the key.. so prisoners may be themselves this day..

Thoughts for this day.. ‘Karma is subtle.  Several times in the last couple of weeks the words of Freud concerning each character in a dream.. being the dreamer.. came to my conversation’.. I am one for whom the accusation.. ‘loves the sound of his own voice’.. sometimes fits. 

In this vein I do ‘humble’.  My pious honor and penchant for the truth keeps this from being boring. 

Maturing each day as a writer.. until I die.. the many, many times I have heard.. ‘way back home’.. (S. Windwood for one).. from heroes of my generation.. are now fully appreciated!.. Peace Tony

©AC.26.1.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, City Life, Dance, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Solar Energy, Song Writers Guild of America and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

