Momenttown


While Mother Nature Slept

WHEN LIFE COMES WITH EACH HEARTBEAT I HAVE NO DOUBT IT IS BEAUTIFUL.. WHEN MANKIND SEEKS TO JUDGE IN PRETENSE.. THERE IS NOTHING SAVE ENDLESS EXCUSE.. While Mother Nature Slept (Photo credit: ihave3kids)

Road invited me to travel.. just seconds ago.. came in fate to me my mate.. we are set to go.. just came as a sunrise.. sunrise barks and crows.. took all our attention.. thought on how to grow.. 

‘What about our papers that remind us of who stole.. home we built for decades.. our property a hole.. for black water projects.. redundant so stale.. then they turned the sky brown.. with air to choke a whale’..

‘Ten kinds of thought ointments cured those disappointments girl.. those who peddle life for money in that cartoon world.. here it is.. cannot be doubt.. big mom lent a clue.. said “I am Mother Nature with a reminder for you’.. 

Smiled to light my world as she has for decades gone.. learned our lessons well.. know that karma when thought on.. has a stake in things.. for better or for worse.. a sign cannot corrupt.. natures blessing.. or her curse..

Hit the road with dreams of old.. some changed for the new.. lit a thought creative a poem words good and true.. song cannot hurt another.. lends a driving beat.. every second coming lends direction to my feet..

Danced down Dream Street laughing.. to Creation Way.. always remembered what my looking glass will say.. take a note.. just one perfect first and second time.. lend love in a song created.. dream song with a rhyme..

Thoughts come to me from old minstrels some from my young day.. when ‘bring it with you when you come’ was the only way.. so have a cup of friendly love.. have a cup of sun.. cooled by rain.. true and sane.. a love for everyone..

Thought for this day.. ‘Each day has seconds.. each second has a key.. each key opens a door for that second.. who I am.. what I see after defined in the mirror.. leaves that second.. as the next in my creative life’.. Peace Tony

©AC.15.1.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, conservation, Dance, Ecology, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

