Newsmouth Mama


Sing blues ’bout folks running from dues.. I climb some for unfettered views.. gossip talk of butter buns.. stories told romance and guns.. say it they will play it on the news..

THIS MOUTH PRESUMED A GREAT DEAL.  THE HEAD USING IT WOUND UP GETTING BITTEN IN THE ASS A SHORT TIME AFTER THIS PICTURE WAS TAKEN!(picture credit internet public)

THIS MOUTH PRESUMED A GREAT DEAL. THE HEAD USING IT WOUND UP GETTING BODYBITTEN IN THE ASS A SHORT TIME AFTER THIS PICTURE WAS TAKEN!
(picture credit internet public)

Woman you tell stories of the big top.. when I saw you last your pup tent fell.. ‘Newsmouth Mama’ yap.. stop passing fiction.. Sunday talking God.. next night raise hell..

Superman comics have a phone booth.. pretty corner gals a sexy musk.. Gypsy Woman looks true with a hang-tooth.. long and dangerous as a cartoon tusk..

Old friend found his baby left him.. had a fling to old ‘Sting’ from a disc.. when her Mama said to ‘go on ‘Springer’.. she said ‘what do I get for

the risk?’

Parasitic paltry pews of tabloid.. catch phrase names cool to turn a head.. interesting salt lick cow cures a hemorrhoid.. pictured with 4 columns in some bed..

A pretty starlet rambled in from Chi town.. sings a pretty songbird song of life.. she said ‘any news is good as I found’.. while parasites sharpen word and knife..  

Little folk wisdom passed to guide me.. something helped me hide more than one time.. you want it private speak soft of nothing.. ’cause there are those who make nothing headlines.. 

Thought for this day.. ‘It comes to me again.. as it has so many times past.. contradiction of what I feel.. when expressing myself.. necessarily complicates a straightforward situation.. then it occurs to me.. the mirror can only be a friend in truth’.. Peace Tony

©AC.4.1.12.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, City Life, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Newsmouth Mama

  1. Lauri says:

    Contradiction completes the circle?

    Like

    • Hello.. good point.. contradiction of ‘what I feel’ in my head and heart
      stifles the artistic process.. ‘critiques’ many times offer paths to understanding.. Peace T.

      Like

Comment Reply

