Morning Mooning


English: Holly tree, Stone Quarry Bottom, New ...

EACH MORNING I TRY TO REASON TRUE BEAUTY OF SUNRISE TO MY HUMBLE ART.. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

To things that attract attention.. to things better still.. to the dream that sits beyond a grassy sunlit hill.. in a moment just a second everything is clear.. the earth smells of life given.. it is a pleasure here..

Feline friend helps to mend confusion of the talk.. when issues are avoided in that silly human balk.. down the street recyclers move quiet through the night.. five miles further bored youngsters looking for a fight.. 

Holly and the other plants discuss what is real.. waiting for the sun which comes each day to help and heal.. yesterday I damn near cried singing songs of woe.. from the time when friends lost a child it hurt them so..

Here another day young bright dreams I almost feel.. easy help is offered lending moments which reveal.. life in passing pictures.. in this given time.. in a song of blues.. in personal rhyme..

All around this spinning winning globe good folks try.. leave that comfort of the known.. help those who must cry.. many more at every door how could any not see.. what happens to another brother know that could be me..

But the clouds still storm free form for all who know.. every bearded secret.. every lovers glow.. fashion children showing what they bought to those of style.. another day comes to us.. meet it with a smile.. 🙂

Thought for this day.. ‘I read what I have written.. I think ‘wow.. that is me.. who could care?’.. then I write what I feel.. to read what I have written’.. Peace Tony

©AC.2.1.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, California, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

