Spaceship for the Sane


AND WHEN I STOPPED BEING AFRAID.. I SAW BEAUTY..

AND WHEN I STOPPED BEING AFRAID.. I SAW BEAUTY..

Decent recent and those who throw Latin bones.. deep in faith organized.. confess to atone.. impose arose in penalty when learning of alone.. life without a love..  youngsters climax on cell phones..

Loud critique will show your head contains no fool.. freaky artist freak no need for politics or school..

Never drool be cool show fools.. scholars wise.. many folks from everywhere will not believe their eyes.

Gamblers gambol.. faith in ramble not a thought for laws.. take a look.. research a book.. here comes Santa Clause..

Santa Clause.. yep ol’ St. Nicholas with reindeer and sleigh..   aloof on every roof bring gifts to those who see a way.. to accept the gift of giving.. most give like a sport.. picking gifts from Europe.. Asia.. all exotic ports.. 

Does it buy relief from things that will never change.. is it not felt well when you spend beyond your range.. got something for everyone been building for a while.. a gift you have in secret.. gonna make you smile..

So follow Alice through a  palace set on bowling green.. down where rabbits serve you drinks.. not one is ever mean.. stories have a glory a Syllogistic say.. building logic legend make it real this very day..

Every living being.. every living spore.. every nun.. those who sell buns and body as a whore.. with their child in family.. every robbers guilt.. every killer.. knife held thriller will see hatred wilt..

New Year comes after holiday each one heard or knows.. once we forgive in love.. thus live an in-time show.. 

I offer you your beauty.. I offer you the sun.. I offer nothing but what is there for everyone.. 

Winner is each child who finds a glow to ride.. to peace in life this very day.. let fear go.. decide.. nothing risked in money.. only peace to gain.. we can ride it if we build the ‘Space Ship for the Sane’ 🙂

Thought for this day.. ‘I wonder at the sarcasm and fear of feeling found in so many folks.. I wonder at the denial of kindness untouched.. I wonder why validation of strangers is more important than honor..

I find wonder in the dogmatic persistence of our species..  My soul tells me of the lonely.. My mind thinks we look for love.. My heart knows of a need for peace.. My logic tells me it will be found.. My question is.. What is the hangup?’.. Peace Tony

©AC.7.12.12.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Amnesty International, Animal Rights, City Life, conservation, Dance, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

