Black blood Tears..


‘..dance flashed like a blade.. love for her cannot fade..’
(Pic. Internet)

Words heartfelt are question.. beginning to each end.. know my heart’s desire.. my path.. a hidden bend.. played blues notes for deity.. kingdom of the elf.. blues in main.. flee social chains.. chase freedom for myself..

I know blind insane mind.. love lost sorry types.. notes wrench blues from fakirs.. live to smoke each pipe..

Carved in stone from royal thrones.. trains chug many a mile.. wail that cornet blues song.. sing a lonely style..

Through big reed chromatic seed planted on the tracks.. for blues train whistle heard.. my love will not be back..

Deep inside time’s melodies.. listen.. play to share.. ‘Black blood Tears’ cry out to shout.. ‘she never will be there’..

Find a mind.. call your own.. cannot be a doubt.. carry deep your heavy load..  silence bangs about..

Left just five minutes gone The Cannonball Express.. my ring gone from her fine hand.. wore Spring in her red dress.. friend I got no politics.. train station is my home.. in any place I dream her face..

I never dream alone..

Thought for this day.. I look forward to a true second experienced.. every second.. Peace Tony

©.AC.31.10.12.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, California, City Life, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, New York, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

