A-csent-u-true..


English: True Boardman as "Stingaree.&quo...

AS I LOOK TO THIS PICTURE.. I DREAM DREAMS OF THIS MUSIC MAN.. English: True Boardman as “Stingaree.” i1915 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Waves splash clean against my shore.. beautiful.. please send me more.. pulled myself from ocean long ago.. almost drowned looking around.. almost lost my heart.. mind spin climbed out to in.. put feet on honest ground..

royal wonder lightning thunder coyote howls tonight.. hoot of owl.. cluck of fowl moon is true and right.. something solid.. something true.. deep inside of me.. sense of act for true.. brought  peace to set me free..

Seen by others.. sisters.. brothers hiding from their own.. some sell honor for their druthers.. fighters to the bone.. simple love care in sense.. seems to make some wilt.. some paint pictures long time gone.. of disappointed guilt..

Waves splash on my standing place.. call it solid true.. save those crashed who hide their faces.. love a peaceful due.. in the royal purple.. place where nothing lies.. place of peace in honor.. place with no disguise..

Thought for this day.. Imagination cannot replace what is or was.. know the dream brought to action can define the future.. Peace Tony

©.AC.3.10.12.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, California, City Life, Dance, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, New York, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

