Lost true Inside


Front cover of True Life Romance #3

Read a magazine or book.. no dream filled.. no lasting looks.. ride each other.. pass your times in fun.. Front cover of True Life Romance #3 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Tears down cheeks.. a female fair.. expected love.. who will care.. about her dream.. only one she had.. laments loss of what she dreamed.. lovers seen in life stream.. love with lovers for her ends so bad..

she howls at night in dreams of fright.. truth is all.. lie tunnels tight.. lie precision found ways of deceit..

did her mother or her pa tell of fun.. of la de da.. cannot judge one night love she may meet..

truck stops have burgers and fries.. waitress hooks.. bill padded lies.. thoughts of dine and dash yelling ‘surprise’..

restaurants of marble fine.. from some places past design.. fun to dress up for a nights disguise..

most can fake it when they eat.. places passed loud or discreet.. take it make it.. not a heartbreak girl.. 

what you see.. what you do.. different so you must be true.. do not confuse fun in a liar’s world..

one day when satisfied.. with a mate to laugh and cry.. new love.. found young dreams always fly.. 

Guess when I met this test.. as you girl on my trip West.. I learned of true done..  ones under the sun.. do it right.. then I rest.. always true to my best.. I cannot judge but know this..

I have fun.. 🙂 

Thought for this day.. ‘The dreams of a young man are cherished still.. yet, they are dreams and do not change what is for another dreamer met’..  Peace Tony

©.AC.20.9.12.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, California, City Life, Dance, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, Humor, New York, On Line Writing, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lost true Inside

  1. CC says:

    Brings me a good feeling.

    Like

Comment Reply

