Kit the Kangaroo


Eastern Grey Kangaroo

RARE PHOTO OF KIT ON A LEISURELY WALK THROUGH THE FOREST.. Eastern Grey Kangaroo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Kit Kangaroo knows you or so he thinks.. he wants toys from your special store.. to share stories and drinks.. a social animal raised in rural ways.. Kit’s eyes are drawn to shiny.. as he walks through a haze..

I am but a vision set forth in a bill.. rights are what they call me.. freedom is my thrill..

Toy stores.. candy.. food freedom to sit.. speak in a room.. official somethings cannot turn freedom to gloom..

When Kit made an entrance we had a quiet talk.. to know me adds purpose to his dream and to his walk.. not as nervous when done talking.. a look cannot stop.. Kit Kangaroo for true.. wants to share his hop.. 

I said.. ‘Fence Leaper I am keeper of all things you want.. I am living rights.. know them when you seek to hunt’..

‘hunt nothing’ came a chorus from living called food.. cannibals with bug eyes looked at infants in the nude..

soul of Bum who lost it all betting on a war.. corporate king in his palace bragging of big scores.. they do not want my freedom of speech to be gagged.. by the paranoid thief disguised and dressed in rags..

do not want a peeker or eavesdropper satisfied.. parasites each day and night.. may as well have died..

truth smeared by tears cried..

Kit found hope in what was written when creating me.. sharing hops is what he knows.. good for land of the free..

Quote for this day.. ‘To share my deepest and best is great satisfaction’.. Peace Tony

©.AC.28.9.12.arr././ 

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, California, City Life, Dance, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, Humor, New York, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kit the Kangaroo

  1. Reblogged this on Cryinforthedyin's Blog and commented:

    For those who put faces to food and learn of vegetables and kindness enabled for all good.. Peace Tony

    Like

Comment Reply

