Shorewalk in Dream..


Wood Duck Aix sponsa

THIS BEAUTIFUL CREATURE CONSENTED TO BE PHOTOGRAPHED.. SHE DID NOT WANT ‘PAPARAZZI PUBLIC’.. SMART Wood Duck Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Took a walk down to beach cliffs sparked some memories.. times of carefree happy love.. what lived there with me..

birds speak with clawed crab creatures.. sea anomie.. colors all shades and hues.. share in love for free..

about quarter-mile down beach something caught my eye.. canine large laughing running.. dreams took wing to fly..

good beyond performance judged in social ways.. feeling good.. free in love.. dreamed time of special days.. song may come along on discs made in other lands.. crest a hill searching thrills then a helping hand..

from a creature made to play live and sing good song.. stopped to help me crest that hill.. asked me to sing along..

words so pretty feeling also came in grunts and moans.. friends remembered.. lover dreamed.. I never am alone..

I speak with humans.. bark with canines.. eye to eye with cats.. with the owl.. water fowl.. gnats.. gators and bats.. my mind holds no treachery.. in past times I find.. more remembered from times when I heard my second mind..

Colloquialism for this day.. ‘A dog smells his own shit first.. 🙂 Peace Tony

©.AC.15.9.12.arr././    

HERE AT CLINTON, IN THE FIRST QUARTER MILE FRO...

AT CLINTON THE FIRST QUARTER MILE FROM ITS ORIGIN BELOW THE WACHUSETT RESERVOIR, THE NASHUA RIVER IS STILL… – NARA – 553445 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, California, City Life, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, New York, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

