Cosmic Painted Face


 

 

COSMIC UNCONSCIOUS.........1994

EXACTLY.. JUST BEAUTIFUL.. OR NOT.. 🙂 COSMIC UNCONSCIOUS………1994 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Glitter shot to my eye was another there?  Cactus sand sun land where has it gone?  Still want my woman.. survival.. songs to share.. seconds seem as years trail I am on! 

Flash of glitter once again closer.. did it move?  What awaits me in live play ahead?  Questions always answered in the greatest painted show.. to stay too long may leave a living  dead. 

Then I saw him just as was described.. in an old ballad years back father sung..  Right down to the mustache and the purple French Beret.. the painter of the social outcast hung. 

Baby brought things along packed inside the womb.. a messenger blessed you call ‘Mom’  Child laughing happy danced through loving years until the cosmic painter waved his palm..

Story goes his father’s clan artistic.. mirror blind as he hunts with a club.. painted with the cosmic.. sculpted with a flair.. then a spoken wish a gold lamp rubbed..

They made a book of rules based on who they were.. moreover who they wished to be.. look stooped dirty cave men lovers and their pets.. hunting with clubs and the family. 

So the painter whitened teeth brother sculpted made.. for each smile smiled to put those at ease.. who would speak not unique politically in grade using bows thank yous if you please..

Groovy primo teeth gleamo a wonder bent facade.. soon they must go home quiet in peace.. to the place primal where true living plods.. tomorrow facade bound until released.

Quote for this day.. ‘I think folks should get what they want.. for fate will surely give them what they deserve’.. Peace Tony

©.AC.29.8.12.arr././

 

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, City Life, Dance, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, Humor, New York, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cosmic Painted Face

  1. For some reason, this sort of lightly reminds me of Jeff Noon’s book called “Needle In The Groove”. Mostly just the “Groovy primo teeth gleamo” part at the end. If you haven’t read Noon, you might like him!

    Like

    • Hello.. Thank you for reading. I did check J. Noon’s writing. There is a book in my head.. a lot of room to express when compared to how my poem is written. I follow a lesson I took from F. Scott Fitzgerald.. strong character buildup to save words in describing an environment.. or anything a character may encounter in a story line.. I am now going to your writings.. :-).. Peace Tony

      Like

Comment Reply

