Blues Music Cowboy


A JUNGLE HIDDEN BEHIND EVERY FACE AND FACADE. LOOKING FROM MIRROR TO FRIEND.. COMMITMENT TO BEND.. LOVE FOR A LADY.. SONGS I WILL SEND..

When I was a young man rushing for my dreams the beauty found fit right in the flow 

Sky ‘n trees ‘n musky life beneath checkered clouds eyes catch splinter gleams in rainbow glows 

Lightning screamed silent before Thunder crashing loud  Five miles out light flickered from South West Owl told me to check my sense turn true to the wind smoke touched me smell from a human nest 

Excitement through my body as I rushed through city streets New York City where

I played my song 

Travel silent trick my body when nothing comes real.. not a love or brother.. nothing strong..

Blending from my wilderness coming to the town.. different song played than when here before.. so it is the first.. second holds the deed..

moments of the clock hung on the door.. 

Knocked the knocker calmed my self for a social trial would they see me or a thing  past never here

Woman answered looked me over flashed her warmest smile

truly we had places easy clear 

My old friend Tim sat back smiled gestured to a chair..  I sat then threw my hat to catch a rung..  Hat I wore down City streets on last safari trek

In city jungles blues is played and sung.. 

Yesterday I found a new book called.. ‘FAILURE ANALYSIS OF BRITTLE MATERIALS’.. scrutinizing I found it to be one in a series of 28 books.. in fact #28.. on advanced ceramics. 

It goes into every facet.. using math to determine when bottles, toys, lamps, etc. will break.. it determines this with variables in environmental factors and mathematics.. statistics abstract are shown.. using graphs.. well done.. a great series..

Being a peaceful man I decided to post it in a book review.. scanning the cover of course.. in the venue of social information. human behavior and inertia.. unfortunately for the literary and scientific worlds.. my scanner is broken..it is a wonderful life.. 🙂 .. Peace Tony

©.AC.28.8.12.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, City Life, Dance, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, Humor, New York, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

