In the Pool


Newborn Baby in a Crib (c. 1583)

BORN A STAR.. ALWAYS LOVE(c. 1583) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Born inside a mothers pride heard oohs at the scene.. newborn baby taking notes no college or dean..

first check point held in life.. no ticket need to pass..

    just a tear reaction when  someone            

               smacked my ass.. 

Arms in place hands feel my face cannot see my feet.. 

mama will hold me close..  mother warm and sweet..

social role will touch my soul   born with what I need 

my life given 

                         here for living 

                                                     doing social deeds..
Rules tools fools saints ghouls schools teach us to cope..

                         religion passed intention mention still faith holds a hope..

                                   strange roads going everywhere    for real right next door  

meeting greeting some cross streeting

         seen on social floors.. 

round a bend a foe or friend has a thing to add 

stories of misery blues          tales of laughter glad 

        I listen how it glistens what a living shares 

                makes a dent emotion rent

                     paid in how I care   

Some rich drink away a conscience

        some will never hide..

               some will shrink to never think of another’s ride

When I see a third time sinking    

Mother and infant

HUMANS ARE THE ONLY MAMMAL WHO DO NOT KNOW THEY ARE BORN WITH WHAT THEY NEED.. (Photo credit: kibuyu)

          as a life goes down..

               swim my best in this help test

                  fail we both may drown..

This is a beautiful day.. puts me in mind of Bee Gees singing ‘OOO you’re a holiday’.. played in a note.. said in a smile or glance.. Peace Tony

©.AC.8.8.12.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, City Life, Freedom, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In the Pool

  1. kimkiminy says:

    Hi There!
    I’ve nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Check out your link here:
    http://kimkiminy.wordpress.com/2012/08/09/very-inspiring-blogger-award/
    Thanks for inspiring me!
    Regards,
    Kimkiminy

    Like

Comment Reply

