Speaking to the Air


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As an eagle cries to skies no judge judges there.. invisible friends with a child build castles to share.. noble bull elk looks to mate bellows in the green.. sometimes in rehearsal..

I speak with friends unseen..   Crazy? no.. Lazy? maybe.. joined the human race.. in my head friends lead are led as I speak with my face..

strangers who know me for years eyeball then attack.. me in my meditation..

assume and not come back..

piles of files conscious bound from recordings past.. decorated, packaged gated for the show at last.. I had a mental screening.. sometimes played with sound.. good to grow into the show..

when friends are around..

silent sound.. because not heard in the forest deep.. when I speak to old friends my  memory keeps.. some folks build a ‘quiet in forest picnic ground’.. laughter glistens as they listen..

wonder at the sound..

When someone speaks to me.. I attend it well.. some words canned but never planned not to repeat or tell.. of moments with friends.. who stand in my scene.. who traveled with me since a child..

always know what I mean..

Some days find very old friends who I have not seen for years.. reminding me of something important.. Peace Tony

©.AC.8.3.12.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Animal Rights, City Life, Freedom, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

