Creations of Vacuum


‘PERSONALLY I HAVE NEVER BEEN CONFUSED!.. I WONDER HOW THE ‘HAIRLESS ONES’ MANAGE?

Glories of the void cosmic so employed here fear looses some places I find.. dictionaries old.. origin when so told.. placed after review into my mind..

When I was a child books read all the while writers words written to my style.. passed from mom and dad each moment I had..

There are rarely troubles in a smile..

Had brothers in life, more when older.. sisters flitting shy or bold as love.. Mother loves my wife..  will not grow colder.. morning clouds above coo of a dove..

Sat under a white oak shade.. guitar.. a breeze.. old man spoke sense to his young kin on bloody knees.. Said ‘product of a lie can only be deceit for nothing as your life sees the earth spin’..

Things will come to you.. one cannot control.. what is fated.. or what others dream.. friction if it taught you well.. if you know your soul.. dream realized becomes more than ‘what seems’..

North America and Pelican Nebulae (narrowband)

North America and Pelican Nebulae (narrowband) (Photo credit: DJMcCrady)

My mind moves faster.. it speeds like a camera to slow images.. to slow, in mind time passing.. each second timeless in measure.. who can measure such things?.. when something is said or rendered in deceit that is the only product..

Nothing will be left of the truth brought so nothing will remain..

I climb to escape confusion.. my vantage point has fellows.. some so high.. some almost touch the earth below.. Peace Tony

©.AC.29.7.12.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, City Life, Freedom, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

