Personal I Guess


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Friends welcome I smile without a judge.. a box for lies well anything that makes a hateful grudge.. pressure without any measure it will not exist.. in my home of music..

that freedom has kissed..

Listened to ‘Desperado’ written well to play.. one thing freedom ain’t just talk.. least I see it that way..  rarely in the thoughts of others fear will not project.. just what little I can offer..

to you in respect..

Freedom rare in thoughts of others each person decides.. faith will give an answer dancer on the other side.. written true in life.. love a peaceful trail.. cut peaches with my knife..

plant old peach went stale..

What a world.. what a life.. sun warm bright on this day.. dreary news from Denver.. a crazy theater play.. master of disaster.. crazy on the rise.. spoiled or bored anger is stored..

crazed lazy unwise..

Yes there is a free heartbeat in every child and true.. sense of love trade fighting gloves for things suited to you.. create means build not destroy.. love better than hate.. killers kill confused in fear..

reliving some old date..

Fashion struck folks going to a ‘midnight madness’ screening got more madness than they bargained for.. I have to wonder if this young man had a friend.. someone who could have shown another option.. Peace Tony

©.AC.7.20.12.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, City Life, Freedom, Human Rights, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

