Just fine.. Just true..


Just as it is..

Newborn heard in quiet fields a mother giving birth, baby cries dew wets flowers trees dark morning earth.. sun is breaking streaming making rainbow skies.. true beauty touches me felt ways known old and wise..

Doe and fawns grazing drink from a blue green brook.. buck watch craggy cliff rocks a chessboard corner rook.. loves what he is guarding.. guarding what he loves.. no confusion there.. majestic he guards from above..

Flowing like the stream to mountain lake river to sea.. full open and true.. heartbeat strong..

song comes to me..

warming need in gentle evening go to gather wood.. fire safe and warm.. my love and I.. soon passion will overtake us it is understood.. our love is true as a babies cry.. take me sunshine brighten all.. wash me gentle rain.. we shall dine this summer.. until autumn calls.. smell of flowers.. rich earth.. not a thought for pain.. girl tells me her story in poem a lover’s stain

Lap of gentle waters heard tripping under sail.. easy morning gulls heard in the calm, no ocean gale.. little trues of mother nature a love episode.. walking forest trails or driving country roads..

When there is just another to know.. to learn of and love.. to stay or go.. it is a truth with a warm feel to it.. I desire that warm feeling.. I wish it true for any and all.. for those warm and secure.. pass that warmth and security.. Peace Tony

©.AC.12.7.12.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in City Life, Freedom, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just fine.. Just true..

  1. My first “like” on my soon to be created blog 🙂 CC

    Like

Comment Reply

