Blue lane True..


She once defined reason for me.. Now as she flies away.. she leaves her essence.. in my love..
(picture inet)

Beauty you love sense admire passion burns desire fire.. love that face.. a sexy walk.. perhaps a mate if you can talk..

Reality steam train will come chugging out a lover sum.. is sweet memory of her gonna  last?..

Nightshirt she wore you clutch it close.. you hold it tight.. you overdose.. echoes of her love are fading fast..

Gypsy analyze construe.. does love always leave me blue?.. leaves me picking blues.. a heavy strum..

Alley dweller old and wise.. some respect.. some fear her eyes.. riddled me laughing through bleeding gums..

‘Not as true or deep a laugh if you mind the other half’ 

then backed away to laugh as I stood dumb..  

I hear it everywhere.. seemed to me the oddest times.. what is half.. what is not.. everything a heavy plot.. what I saw and loved.. is what I got..:-)

In a manner of love I think of synonyms and laugh out loud.. Peace T.

©.AC.11.7.12.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Animal Rights, City Life, Freedom, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Song Writers Guild of America and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

