When I Sing


 

Storm took form deluded.. wind felt real to me.. I found a cave my song to save.. a song that set me free.. Peace Tony

Old friend songs you wait to tell.. an in time melody set free.. nut aligned a wonder find..  from mahogany.. answers come from other roads.. social light or strong.. perfect notes played.. one to next.. shows me in a song..

who I am.. the traffic jam trying for the good.. perfect may not come around.. that much understood.. impersonal beauty.. beauty pure each note.. helps me with the song I sing.. with the weight I tote..

fly through skies set by nature.. stars the universe.. flow of energy.. a song.. each blessing each seen curse.. do not have to hide my fingers never will betray.. the love I feel for you guitar.. thanks I have to play..

Feeling set around the bend.. passed fast running free.. not addressed may get confused when next bend comes to me.. love through heart lungs and blood.. feelings that went south.. sensed to see.. what was will be.. song flies from my mouth..

songs of pity.. songs of moan.. songs that see the pain.. songs of promise.. songs of love.. done right for sane gain.. what touched me will touch again.. Karma has no choice.. feeling in a faith of hope and love.. singing my voice..

It is a wonderful day.. my song is my own.. confusion found in motive and ‘sightseeing’ in that venue.. do not seek conclusion for I sit that plateau an artist.. free of anything but my words and song.. Peace T.

©.AC.27.6.12.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Animal Rights, City Life, Freedom, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

