Plausible..


Discreet meet held beyond veld found in Africa..cheap labor  by the pound..good 

Climbing or turning to the unknown..what can you add..to accent your fate??

yawn laughs yuckaw yuckaw..

Come round a ghetto sound..

Time each person question what this meant to our nation..things found with a slave crack in freedom’s foundation..first is last as comes to pass you know the karma way.. not far away each day it say..

‘someone got to pay’..

Time comes now and again when folks find government friend..hold to sane.. peace.. from fear.. bad taste jokes never bend.. all folks you see..are same as folks found around here..

Lie of race leaves bad taste in heart mind touch my soul..who I am is what I be..all world folks are same to me..folks need space not control..

So slave ships hence the slave way..I bid you bye bye carry you far away and wish peace where’re you live to dyin’ day..

Bury it in disgrace along with exploit lie of ‘race’  neon pointers lessons given.. apple pie who cares to try..spread a la mode free in livin..

War excused in media children hungry sick bad law thing.. you destroy ride like a king..

I see a broken child.. tears my heart damn near go wild..your padded lies will never sing.. ..

Time come friends.. coming soon.. Milky Way told sun and moon inside out of every soul.. love good no fear control..

These roads to your unique soul are difficult at times..they never betray..they never lie..they never destroy..they are only difficult when made so by fear from others..Peace T@cftd

©AC.20.1.12.arr././

 

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Human Rights, Peace on Earth and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

