CHILD IN THE DARK


Dr. Maury is not sorry, moral balance there, about good, what could or should, you must know he

So, I am already a sheep. I do not need to be ashamed or frightened. My Ram father told me fear is debilitating..

cares..studio audience always will react..jucier the better, ask Jerry that is fact..

As I watched they showed a girl, looked older, was fourteen, her mother there to show she cared somehow I find obscene, who is validating what, all can see who cared, can’t they see this pimped out girl is what most folks are..scared..

She found delight or so it seemed when to mom she revealed, bedded hundreds, different types. five at a time with beards..did I mention care attention?  someone left that out, with all the names and rush to judgment the louder folks shout..

You may have come up in a time of God..when one could be an angel after death, demon or sod, a judge beyond mankind, can we be that small?..when judgement comes redundant from one we cannot see at all..

I believe intelligence greater than man..watches things in motion..one cannot buy in a can..what mankind is waiting for..evolve to know the soul..until then love and caring..right as known must be our role..

My love to little children..my love to long of tooth..my love to those who scream obscenity..or say foresooth.love the pimp who uses her..no punishment fit..social ways and family made where intentions sit..all too often folks will soften unique does desist..as who and what you are should shine not lost in fearful mist..

Have faith in your feeling..to feel do and know, now judged by those half drunk on some stupid T.V. show.  Everybody knows it, yet they play the game, when you play another’s, everyone’s the same, fear and live in shame..

What you feel, know as true, should be done, the best of you..Peace Tony

©AC.dp.27.8.11.allrightsreserved.wpls

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

