DEFINITION OF A TIME


WHEN SO MANY WERE SAYING ‘WHY NOW’?  CONCERNING AIDS…

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Freedom. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DEFINITION OF A TIME

  1. kimkiminy says:

    Great performance. I adore Queen. Must’ve listened to that 10,000 times when I was a kid. 🙂

    Like

    • Thanks..I looked at five of them before decieding..one I thought was better..they stopped at about 2.5 mins., too short..too much mussed. I used to turn it up past my usual ‘blast’ volume when it came on..mind blower when the performer/singer died..the guitar player has his Phd in Philosophy now..like he needed it..take care..Peace Tony

      Like

Comment Reply

