DAYLIST


 

MY TEACHER HAS FINE SHOES..I WEAR MY OWN..TODAY I PONDER..

Morning time I did find..something strange on my mind..need some things..that is fact..must go to interact..Mundane Mundane go away..Don’t come back until I say..I need you..right out loud..just me there..not so proud..

Think to days of school..love example need no rules..days of worry..had less fun..tried to please everyone..Insane fool go away..Got music here to play..do you like it?..What I share..Play the blues..I don’t care..

Thinkers past thinkers now..real or fake seems know how..see sunshine..then the rain.. use thought stop all pain..Hunger Sickness caused by man..war seems they don’t understand..ride like heros..on winged steed..build in love..protect our breed..

Just a moment if you please,..read Gibran and Socrates..Einstein fine..Shakespeare play..all say ‘sadness go away’..Just be strong..little trick..you know good..you know sick..music smile..love this day..get it done..most anyway..

Living giving say its true..in this life say ‘I love you’..

Going to the DMV today..’such a big deal’..Peace Tony

 

©AC.dp.29.3.11.allrightsreserved.wpls

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

