DAPPLED APPLE


Long told story Adam Eve Snake and fruit of sin..bad rap for apple mankind just

The Ideal Before the Equal before deceitwalks  rightin..metaphor the corner store psychology is nuts..macedamia is the same as common taste peanuts..Eve her man the snake who can’t deceit is his flaw..every faith has one Africa the ‘lion’s paw’..sibling written sibling is for all who share life..no snake can use an apple to keep me from my  wife..

Moving forward not for real something lent in time..people hunger use long words excuse most any crime..not a courtroom motive, lie spoken excuse..babble rabble excite crowd street loud yelled loud ruse..just a best sell metaphor..about envy sent..trickery dickery tomfool snake resent..see dirt road wooded forest..sky is what I know..stars come out quiet shouted color nature show..know in my headbone..down in to my feet..turn fruit rotten for ungotten fruit one cannot eat..

Sunshine has days good..sunshine has days bad..never has a time when crime lends words of ‘never had’..power simple shining..blocked by passing clouds..accepted by mighty sun..no reason to be proud..mountains clear day seen the glory flowers grow well there..all life respect in act reflect money it won’t care..rain only seems angry..mud crash down hillside..when builder builds dishonest cheap there without builder pride..

Please do not mistake me..for true I partake..present to you hope you do for all life peace love sake..listen to the inner..voice that whispers there..you had when young true unsung..a young life who must care..contradict stars flowing?..with a paper print?..lend and spend abuse the earth..c’mon take a hint..parents spark your life..outside or in a bed..earth is most wonderous of homes..yours respect until dead..

Spoken untrue gets you nothing..maybe a good time..passing like the aftermath of a picnic where wine beans and crash where the fare..Peace Tony

 

©AC.dp.23.3.11.allrightsreserved.wpls

 

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to DAPPLED APPLE

  1. generaliregi says:

    thank you for your caring words,i have come to learn that man is always ashamed of his savage past,and prefers to forget,but art makes war appear beautiful.thank you

    Like

  2. sandrabranum says:

    I love the rhyming. It makes me want to write poetry and read the Bible.

    Like

    • Hello..Thank you. I love everything. There are things folks do that makes me express this artistically..some of those things, such as war, would not be in my mind if they were not created. The bible, of course, is a ‘best seller’ :-). The expression of your art..be it poetry or paint..is what you..and only you see to share..Have a Wonderful New Year..Peace Tony

      Like

  3. Thank you for your interest in our straw bale hotel.
    As you can see, construction works are still on, but we think we’ll be ready for opening in October this year.
    We wish you a Happy New Year and a lot of visits on your blog.
    Greetings from Switzerland
    Louis

    Like

    • Thank you for reading. I once was in a band named ‘Maya’. It is a good word with interesting etymology 🙂 Good work and luck with your developement. I hope to go to Switzerland, My sister has a godchild, though not Catholic, over there..Have a wonderful New Years..:-)..Peace Tony

      Like

Comment Reply