How do..in timearoo..


My Love Life 01

Make time in the Time..YOU Betcha

Long time being happy..learn happy good from sad..million tunes ’bout lover moons..and the times they had..the games of life forever..I tell you in this rhyme..

The power of the greatest gift is living in the time..

Time started who knows when..all I know don’t start again..crash rocks surf cliff..stars in glory..different time in each story..Life to love..there is but one..

To spend in fun..under the sun..

Loving madness passion sadness..render told in cost..but the second what did beckon..lived nothing was lost..It was but a time..a day..

When you and she both felt that way..

Timmy was a Scotty dog..grew together rain sun fog..in my life..decade time line..we shared fun his and mine..sun..rain lighting any weather..

Our love was in time together..

Thus a game..for the hour..there are those who seek power..over those they never met..strange to lives..feelings.. set..best of love..game told ride..

You must know what is inside..

Sunny day..fluff white clouds..tree white oak..earned true proud..like truthful folks..be that way..any time any day..maybe poor..could be rich..

No one likes to hear you bitch..

Back to time..the loving gift..none to burn..no weight to lift..just a game..experience..to entertain..your mind and sense..maybe gold..penny or dime..

Learn give thanks..to ‘Father Time’..

Peace Tony

©AC.dp.20.11.10.All rights reserved.wpls

 

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How do..in timearoo..

  1. kimkiminy says:

    I really liked this one, Tony. The vintage trashy mag cover is awesome! “Sure I’m a flirt, so what?” Hee!

    Like

  2. Thanks..I think that is a grade ‘b’ comic..it is in public domain..I thought is was kind of cool also..Peace Tony

    Like

  3. akamonsoon says:

    [this is good] I also liked the pic where it says ‘I was an untamed filly.’ I’m sure that was pretty scandalous at it’s day.

    Like

Comment Reply

