Busride dream bride..


Once Upon a Girl

Image via Wikipedia

 

Stories this life brought in noise..some listened by me..memory build to enjoy..my heart and mind are free..no ties or lies won’t hypnotize..

just my girl and me..

Morning on the bus..airplane or ship..saw a girl..blond hair pretty..pouty with her lip..early day I wonder..were has pretty been?..overnight at office..

trick or the gym again..

Does she sleep there..save on rent.. forget a way she been..

Questions come no concern.. burn story to present..peace and love and stars above..no thought of money spent

dreams peaceful intent..

Feeling good always the plan..just a dream in mortal..respect recognize..human rights..a portal..

Wonderstruck or curse disdained..gold and luck or acid rain..just a move memory gone..a pretty early morning blond..

Passed my senses now is gone..Peace Tony

 

 

(c.AC.duckprod.9.30.10)

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Busride dream bride..

  1. Reblogged this on Cryinforthedyin's Blog and commented:

    One of the first ‘AV’ (after Vox).. Peace Tony

    Like

  2. Thank you and yeah..the pic was a surprise from ‘Zemanta’..there were a couple of good ones..Peace Tony

    Like

  3. akamonsoon says:

    I like this! I could picture this in my head while reading. Great pic too!

    Like

Comment Reply

